Management Team

Empowering lives with a complete
mobility ecosystem in India.

Meet our Management Team

Mr. Karan Thapar

Chairman of the Board

Know more

Mr. Nagesh Basavanhalli

Non Executive Vice Chairman

Dr. Arup Basu

Managing Director

Narasimha Jayakumar

CEO, Greaves Retail

K Vijaya Kumar

ED & CEO, Greaves Electric Mobility

Sandeep Divakaran

CEO, Greaves Finance Limited

Suman Nelluri

CEO, Greaves Technologies

Akhila Balachandar

Chief Financial Officer, Greaves Cotton Limited

Varghese M Thomas

Chief Communication Officer, Greaves Cotton Limited

Shefali Bairaria Suri

Group CHRO (Chief Human Resource Officer), Greaves Cotton Limited